Bologna Elegant Solid Wood Pine Coffee Table | color white
Bologna Elegant Solid Wood Pine Coffee Table | color white
Bologna Elegant Solid Wood Pine Coffee Table | color white
Bologna Elegant Solid Wood Pine Coffee Table | color white

Bologna Elegant Solid Wood Pine Coffee Table | color white

Artkelnr.: PL006B

Regular price€469,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

★★★★★ 128 Bewertungen


Kiefer Massivholz - Kiefermöbel - Kieferbett - Kieferkommode
  • Delivery time: approx. 6-8 weeks
  • Free Shipping
  • 100% ORGANIC pine wood
  • Purely ecological raw materials and materials
Bologna Elegante White pine coffee table When decorating the living room, don't forget one small but very important element! The coffee table made of white pine wood is not just a piece of furniture on which you can place the remote control or the book you are reading. It is also a piece of furniture perfect for evening guest vi. . .
Mehr lesen

Bologna Elegant Solid Wood Pine Coffee Table | color white

Bologna Elegante
White pine coffee table

When decorating the living room, don't forget one small but very important element! The coffee table made of white pine wood is not just a piece of furniture on which you can place the remote control or the book you are reading. It is also a piece of furniture perfect for evening guest visits. Thanks to the aesthetic white, it looks very classic and adds elegance to the interior. 

Coffee table with drawer

The drawer is an element that gives the coffee table an additional function. Here you can hide remote controls or small everyday items. This guarantees additional storage space, which ensures order in your living space. The guide rails installed in the drawers ensure a so-called silent locking system. 

White coffee table for the living room

That used to make the furniture Pinewood is the right choice for people who are familiar with the term “conscious consumption”. Finnish pine is a type of tree whose cultivation and felling is one of the most efficient. If you are interested in Furniture out If you choose solid Finnish pine wood, you are investing in products that do not have a negative impact on the natural environment. The surface of the wooden coffee table was with warm white color – RAL 9010 – covered, under the the grain of the wood is visible. This is one of the biggest advantages of wooden furniture and gives it a natural look.

PRODUCT FEATURES AT A GLANCE:

  • 100% FSC certified Finnish pine
  • in the best top quality
  • surface smoothed several times
  • high-quality and precise workmanship
  • safe and very stable connecting parts
  • distinctive grain and character
  • timeless design
  • easy construction

TECHNICAL DATA:
Height: 48cm
Width: 122cm
Depth: 71cm
Drawer runners: soft close
Color: white RAL 9010

SCOPE OF DELIVERY
1 x coffee table, as shown without decoration.

PACKAGING
Brand new, originally packaged. Padding bubble wrap.

CARE INSTRUCTIONS
The furniture is easy to care for and can be wiped clean with a damp cloth.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

SHIPMENT

Shipping & delivery restrictions within Germany (excluding islands).

  • free delivery in Germany (excluding islands).
  • There is no minimum order value.
  • Delivery takes place via insured freight forwarding. Please note that the shipping company (the driver) travels alone and a helping hand must be planned for larger items (cupboards, chests of drawers).
  • Unfortunately, the island cannot be delivered for shipping reasons.
  • The delivery time will be communicated at least 1 week in advance by email.

Shipping & delivery restrictions within Austria.

  • Shipping is free for orders worth EUR 1,000 or more.
  • Up to a value of EUR 999, shipping is a flat rate of EUR 69 per order.
  • Delivery takes place via insured shipping company .
  • There is a minimum order value of EUR 499 per order.

Shipping & delivery restrictions within Luxembourg.

  • Flat rate EUR 79 per order.
  • Delivery takes place via insured shipping company .
  • There is a minimum order value of EUR 499 per order.

Shipping & delivery restrictions within Netherlands.

  • Flat rate EUR 129 per order.
  • Delivery takes place via insured shipping company .
  • There is a minimum order value of EUR 499 per order.

Information about delivery times.

Shipping takes place from payment of the total price within the delivery period specified in the item description.

Please note that different delivery times are stated for the different furniture collections. You will find the exact delivery time information under the respective article.

We will inform you of the exact delivery date by email at least 1 week before delivery.

Information on calculating the delivery date.

The delivery times can be found on the respective product pages. When paying in advance (bank transfer), PayPal (direct debit, credit card, etc.), the delivery period begins after receipt of payment. If the last day of the deadline falls on a Sunday or a public holiday recognized by the state at the place of delivery, such a day will be replaced by the next working day.

We would like to point out to all customers that our items can only be produced and delivered after receipt of payment.

Natural wood furniture is at home everywhere

Furniture made of natural pine wood / solid wood is at home in all interior design styles and is as distinctive, versatile and individual as you are. Whether you prefer to furnish in a classic, rustic, modern or elegant style - natural pine wood furniture is always the right choice.

We are a company specializing in bedrooms and living rooms and work exclusively with 100% organic pine wood from ecological Finnish forestry companies and nothing else is out of the question for us. Despite the high-quality materials, the elaborate designs and the state-of-the-art precise manufacturing, we can offer you the best possible prices because we specialize in sales directly from the factory. When designing our range and product designs, we base ourselves on rustic architecture, which is characterized by simplicity, clear lines and shapes . Well-being should be supported by the harmony between space and furnishings. We only use natural materials from ecological forestry operations to manufacture our products. 100% organic product solid pine wood .

Very simple and far from lacking. Nature in its almost endless diversity gives us a tree with striking color variations. The natural uniqueness of the material with all the hallmarks of its originality and authenticity creates unique pieces of extravagant beauty. Pleasantly different from the often too smoothly polished, perfected and unnatural world in which we live.

Bologna Elegante Massivholz Kiefer Couchtisch | Farbe weiß
Bologna Elegante Massivholz Kiefer Couchtisch | Farbe weiß
Bologna Elegante Massivholz Kiefer Couchtisch | Farbe weiß
Bologna Elegante Massivholz Kiefer Couchtisch | Farbe weiß

Bologna Elegante Massivholz Kiefer Couchtisch | Farbe weiß

Artkelnr.: PL006B

Normaler Preis€469,00
/
inkl. MwSt. & kostenloser Versand (in BRD).

★★★★★ 128 Bewertungen


Kiefer Massivholz - Kiefermöbel - Kieferbett - Kieferkommode
  • Lieferzeit: ca. 6-8 Wochen
  • Kostenloser Versand
  • 100% BIO-Kiefernholz
  • Rein ökologische Roh- und Werkstoffe
Bologna EleganteCouchtisch aus weißem Kiefernholz Vergessen Sie bei der Einrichtung des Wohnzimmers nicht ein kleines, aber sehr wichtiges Element! Der Couchtisch aus weißem Kiefernholz ist nicht nur ein Möbelstück, auf dem Sie die Fernbedienung oder das Buch ablegen können, das Sie gerade lesen. Es ist auch ein Möbelstück, das sich. . .
Mehr lesen

Bologna Elegante Massivholz Kiefer Couchtisch | Farbe weiß

Bologna Elegante
Couchtisch aus weißem Kiefernholz

Vergessen Sie bei der Einrichtung des Wohnzimmers nicht ein kleines, aber sehr wichtiges Element! Der Couchtisch aus weißem Kiefernholz ist nicht nur ein Möbelstück, auf dem Sie die Fernbedienung oder das Buch ablegen können, das Sie gerade lesen. Es ist auch ein Möbelstück, das sich perfekt für abendliche Gästebesuche eignet. Dank des ästhetischen Weiß wirkt es sehr klassisch und verleiht dem Innenraum Eleganz. 

Couchtisch mit Schublade

Die Schublade ist ein Element, das dem Couchtisch eine zusätzliche Funktion verleiht. Hier können Sie Fernbedienungen oder kleine Alltagsgegenstände verstecken. Dadurch ist zusätzlicher Stauraum garantiert, der für Ordnung in Ihrem Wohnraum sorgt. Die in den Schubladen verbauten Führungschienen sorgen für ein sogenannte geräuschloses Schließsystem. 

Weißer Couchtisch für das Wohnzimmer

Das zur Herstellung der Möbel verwendete Kiefernholz ist die richtige Wahl für Menschen, die mit dem Begriff „bewusster Konsum“ vertraut sind. Finnische Kiefer ist eine Baumart, deren Anbau und Fällung zu den rationellsten gehört. Wenn Sie sich für Möbel aus finnischem Kiefernmassivholz entscheiden, investieren Sie in Produkte, die keine negativen Auswirkungen auf die natürliche Umwelt haben. Die Oberfläche des hölzernen Couchtisches wurde mit warmweißer Farbe – RAL 9010 – überzogen, unter der die Maserung des Holzes sichtbar ist . Dies ist einer der größten Vorteile von Holzmöbeln und verleiht ihnen ein natürliches Aussehen.

PRODUKTEIGENSCHAFTEN AUF EINEN BLICK:

  • 100% FSC-Zertifizierte finnische Kiefer
  • in bester top Qualität
  • mehrmals geglättete Oberfläche
  • hochwertige und präzise Verarbeitung
  • sichere und sehr stabile Verbindungsteile
  • unverwechselbare Maserung und Charakter
  • zeitloses Design
  • leichter Aufbau

TECHNISCHE DATEN:
Höhe: 48 cm
Breite: 122 cm
Tiefe:  71 cm
Schubladenführungen: Soft-Close
Farbe: weiß RAL 9010

LIEFERUMFANG
1 x Couchtisch, wie abgebildet ohne Dekoration.

VERPACKUNG
Neuware, original verpackt. Polsterung Luftpolsterfolie.

PFLEGEHINWEIS
Die Pflege der Möbel ist einfach und sie lassen sich feucht abwischen.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

VERSAND

Versand & Lieferbeschränkungen innerhalb Deutschlands (ohne Inseln).

  • kostenlose Lieferung in Deutschland (ohne Inseln). 
  • Es besteht kein Mindest-Bestellwert.
  • Die Lieferung erfolgt per versichertem Speditionsversand. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Spedition (der Fahrer) alleine unterwegs ist und bei größeren Artikel (Schränke, Kommoden) eine helfende Hände eingeplant werden müssen. 
  • Insel können können leider aus speditionstechnischen Gründen nicht beliefert werden.
  • Der Lieferzeitpunkt wird min. 1 Woche vorher per E-Mail mitgeteilt. 

Versand & Lieferbeschränkungen innerhalb Österreich.

  • ab EUR 1.000,- Warenwert ist der Versand kostenlos.
  • bis EUR 999,- Warenwert beträgt der Versand pauschal EUR 69,- pro Bestellung. 
  • Die Lieferung erfolgt per versichertem Speditionsversand.
  • Es besteht ein Mindest-Bestellwert ab EUR 499,- pro Bestellung.

Versand & Lieferbeschränkungen innerhalb Luxemburg.

  • Pauschal EUR 79,- pro Bestellung. 
  • Die Lieferung erfolgt per versichertem Speditionsversand.
  • Es besteht ein Mindest-Bestellwert ab EUR 499,- pro Bestellung.

Versand & Lieferbeschränkungen innerhalb Niederlande.

  • Pauschal EUR 129,- pro Bestellung. 
  • Die Lieferung erfolgt per versichertem Speditionsversand.
  • Es besteht ein Mindest-Bestellwert ab EUR 499,- pro Bestellung.

Informationen zu den Lieferzeiten.

Der Versand erfolgt ab Zahlung des Gesamtpreises innerhalb der in der Artikelbeschreibung angegebenen Lieferzeitraumes.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass es bei den verschiedenen Möbel-Kollektionen, verschiedene Lieferzeiten angegeben sind. Sie finden die genaue Angabe zur Lieferzeit unter dem jeweiligen Artikel.

Den genauen Liefertermin teilen wir Ihnen min. 1 Woche vor Auslieferung per E-Mail mit.

Information zur Berechnung des Liefertermins.

Die Lieferzeiten können Sie den jeweiligen Produktseiten entnehmen. Bei Zahlung per Vorkasse (Überweisung), PayPal (Lastschrift, Kreditkarte etc.) beginnt die Lieferfrist nach Zahlungseingang. Fällt der letzte Tag der Frist auf einen Sonntag oder einen am Lieferort staatlich anerkannten allgemeinen Feiertag, so tritt an die Stelle eines solchen Tages der nächste Werktag.

Wir möchten alle Kunden darauf hinweisen, dass unsere Artikel erst nach Zahlungseingang produziert und geliefert werden können.

Naturholzmöbel sind überall Zuhause

Möbel aus Kiefer Naturholz / Massivholz sind in allen Einrichtungsstilen zu Hause und sie sind so unverwechselbar, vielseitig und individuell wie Sie selbst. Ob Sie sich lieber klassisch, rustikal, modern oder edel einrichten wollen – mit Kiefer Naturholzmöbeln liegen Sie immer richtig.

Wir sind ein auf Schlaf- und Wohn-Räume spezialisiertes Unternehmen und arbeiten ausschließlich nur mit 100% BIO-Kiefernholz aus ökologischen finnischen Forstbetrieben und was anderes kommt bei uns nicht in Frage. Trotz der hochwertigen Materialien, der aufwendigen Designs und der hochmodernen präzisen Fertigung können wir Ihnen bestmögliche Preise anbieten, da wir auf den Vertrieb direkt ab Werk spezialisiert sind. Bei der Sortimentsgestaltung und den Produktdesigns lehnen wir uns an die rustikale Architektur an, die sich kennzeichnet durch Einfachheit, klare Linien und Formen. Das Wohlbefinden soll unterstützt werden durch die Harmonie zwischen Raum und Einrichtungsobjekten. Für die Herstellung unserer Produkte verwenden wir nur natürliche Materialien aus ökologischen Forstbetrieben100% Bio-Produkt Kiefer Massivholz.

Ganz schlicht und bei weitem nicht ohne. Die Natur in ihrer schier endlosen Vielfalt schenkt uns in einen Baum mit markanten Farbvariationen. Aus der naturgegebenen Einzigartigkeit des Materials mit allen Kennzeichen seiner Ursprünglichkeit und Echtheit entstehen Unikate von extravaganter Schönheit. Wohltuend anders als die oft allzu glatt polierte, perfektionierte und unnatürliche Welt in der wir leben.